Tatiara Karting Club – Bordertown, SA

Calendar

2020/2021 at TKC

NOVEMBER 2020
Sat 7-Nov Limestone Coast 2 Dayer
  Day 1 – Lucindale
Sun 8-Nov Limestone Coast 2 Dayer
Day 2 – Tatiara
Wed 11-Nov TKC AGM
FEBRUARY  
Fri 5-Feb 5.30pm Hot Laps (Practice)
Sat 6-Feb Points Mtg
MARCH  
Sat 6-Mar GADKM – Grand Annual Dirt Kart Masters Day 1
Sun 7-Mar GADKM – Grand Annual Dirt Kart Masters Day 2
  GADKM – Trophy Dinner
APRIL
Sat 17-Apr Points Mtg
30-Apr to 3-May SA State Titles – Blanchetown
MAY  
Sat 15-May Points Mtg 
JUNE  
Sun 20-Jun Practice Day
AUGUST                   
Sun 15-Aug Club Championships
SEPTEMBER
Fri 10-Sept 5pm Hot Laps (Practice)
Sat 11-Sept Points Mtg
OCTOBER
Fri 15-Oct 5.30pm Hot Laps (Practice)
Sat 16-Oct Junior Kart Champ FINAL
NOVEMBER