Tatiara Karting Club – Bordertown, SA

Calendar

2022

12 Feb | Sat | Points Meeting
12 Mar | Sat | Grand Annual Dirt Kart Masters Day 1
13 Mar | Sun | Grand Annual Dirt Kart Masters Day 2
13 Mar | Sun | Dirt Kart Masters Trophy Dinner
8 Apr | Fri | Masters Games
9 Apr | Sat | Masters Games
21 May | Sat | Points Meeting
24 Jul | Sun | Points Meeting
14 Aug | Sun | Club Championship
10 Sept | Sat | Points Meeting

30 Sept | Fri | NATIONAL TITLES 2022 Day 1
1 Oct | Sat | NATIONAL TITLES 2022 Day 2
2 Oct | Sun | NATIONAL TITLES 2022 Day 3
3 Oct | Mon | NATIONAL TITLES 2022 Day 4

22 Oct | Sat | Junior Kart Champ Series FINAL
12 Nov | Sat | Lucindale – Day 1 Limestone Coast
13 Nov | Sun | Tatiara – Day 2 Limestone Coast

Like us on facebook and keep up to date with details of each race meet.