Tatiara Karting Club – Bordertown, SA

Calendar

2021 at TKC

MARCH  
Sat 6-Mar GADKM – Grand Annual Dirt Kart Masters Day 1
Sun 7-Mar GADKM – Grand Annual Dirt Kart Masters Day 2
  GADKM – Trophy Dinner
APRIL  
Sat 17-Apr Points Mtg
30-Apr to 3-May SA State Titles – Blanchetown
MAY  
Sat 15-May Points Mtg 
JUNE  
Sun 20-Jun Practice Day
AUGUST                   
Sun 15-Aug Club Championships
SEPTEMBER  
Fri 10-Sept 5pm Hot Laps (Practice)
Sat 11-Sept Points Mtg
OCTOBER  
Fri 15-Oct 5.30pm Hot Laps (Practice)
Sat 16-Oct Junior Kart Champ FINAL
NOVEMBER  
Sat 6th-Nov Lucindale – Day 1 Limestone Coast
Sun 7th-Nov Tatiara – Day 2 Limestone Coast